Monday, 21 February 2011

* Amon Amarth – Live With Full Force (Bootleg) (2003)

Gênero: Melodic Death Metal
Origem: Sweden

Track List:

01. Death In Fire
02. For The Stabwounds In Ou
03. The Last Of Pagan Blood
04. Where Silent Gods Stand
05. Bleed For Ancient Gods
06. Versus The World
07. Victorious March

No comments:

Post a Comment